3D Sculptor fördert schnelle und effiziente Konzeptionierung

Jason Pohl erstellt ein selbstgemachtes Kreditkartenetui mit SOLIDWORKS® und 3DEXPERIENCE® Works Lösungen

Brainstorm design solutions faster and more efficiently with 3D Sculptor. When you are ready to make your new creation a reality, you can easily bring your design into SOLIDWORKS to add all the needed details for manufacturing.

Wenn ein persönlicher Gegenstand abgenutzt wird oder etwas im Haus kaputt geht, denken Sie als Erstes daran, dass Sie selbst ein besseres Produkt erstellen können? Wenn ja, haben wir das richtige Werkzeug für Sie.

3D Sculptor ist ein großartiges Werkzeug für das Brainstorming vor Ihrem nächsten Maker- oder DIY-Projekt, da Anwender damit intuitiv und schnell organische und ergonomische Geometrien entwerfen können. Hinzu kommt, dass 3D Sculptor cloudbasiert ist, was die Arbeit an Ihren Projekten von jedem Gerät oder Standort aus erleichtert. Somit gehören CAD-Workstations der Vergangenheit an. Schließlich können Sie nicht vorhersagen, wann und wo Sie das nächste Mal inspiriert werden.

Mit 3D Sculptor können Sie Konstruktionslösungen schneller und effizienter erstellen. Wenn Sie bereit sind, Ihre neue Kreation in die Tat umzusetzen, können Sie Ihren Entwurf ganz einfach in SOLIDWORKS integrieren und alle erforderlichen Details für die Fertigung hinzufügen.

VIDEO ANSEHEN

Get Started

3d Sculptor Facilitates Fast and Efficient Conceptual Design

Jason Pohl makes a "homemade" wallet with SOLIDWORKS® and 3DEXPERIENCE® Works solutions

Brainstorm design solutions faster and more efficiently with 3D Sculptor. When you are ready to make your new creation a reality, you can easily bring your design into SOLIDWORKS to add all the needed details for manufacturing.

When a personal item wears out or something breaks around the house, is your first impulse to make a better one yourself? If so, we have the tool for you.

3D Sculptor is a great tool for brainstorming your next maker or DIY project, because it enables users to intuitively and quickly design organic and ergonomic shapes. Even better, 3D Sculptor is cloud-based, making it easy to work on your projects from any device or location–CAD workstations are no longer necessary. After all, inspiration can strike anywhere and at any time.

You can brainstorm design solutions faster and more efficiently with 3D Sculptor. When you are ready to make your new creation a reality, you can easily bring your design into SOLIDWORKS to add all the needed details for manufacturing.

WATCH THE VIDEO

Get Started