3D Sculptor facilite la création conceptuelle rapide et efficace

Jason Pohl fabrique un portefeuille « maison » avec les solutions SOLIDWORKS® et 3DEXPERIENCE® Works

Brainstorm design solutions faster and more efficiently with 3D Sculptor. When you are ready to make your new creation a reality, you can easily bring your design into SOLIDWORKS to add all the needed details for manufacturing.

Lorsqu'un objet personnel s'use ou que quelque chose se casse à la maison, votre premier réflexe est-il de fabriquer vous-même un meilleur objet ? Si c'est le cas, nous avons l'outil qu'il vous faut.

3D Sculptor est un outil idéal pour élaborer votre prochain projet de fabrication ou de bricolage, car il permet aux utilisateurs de concevoir intuitivement et rapidement des formes organiques et ergonomiques. Mieux encore, 3D Sculptor est basé sur le cloud, facilitant ainsi le travail sur vos projets à partir de n'importe quel appareil ou lieu : les stations de travail CAO ne sont plus nécessaires. Après tout, l'inspiration peut frapper n'importe où et à n'importe quel moment.

Vous pouvez réfléchir à des solutions de conception plus rapidement et plus efficacement avec 3D Sculptor. Lorsque vous êtes prêt à faire de votre nouvelle création une réalité, un simple transfert de votre conception dans SOLIDWORKS vous permet d'ajouter tous les détails nécessaires à la fabrication.

REGARDEZ LA VIDÉO

Get Started

3d Sculptor Facilitates Fast and Efficient Conceptual Design

Jason Pohl makes a "homemade" wallet with SOLIDWORKS® and 3DEXPERIENCE® Works solutions

Brainstorm design solutions faster and more efficiently with 3D Sculptor. When you are ready to make your new creation a reality, you can easily bring your design into SOLIDWORKS to add all the needed details for manufacturing.

When a personal item wears out or something breaks around the house, is your first impulse to make a better one yourself? If so, we have the tool for you.

3D Sculptor is a great tool for brainstorming your next maker or DIY project, because it enables users to intuitively and quickly design organic and ergonomic shapes. Even better, 3D Sculptor is cloud-based, making it easy to work on your projects from any device or location–CAD workstations are no longer necessary. After all, inspiration can strike anywhere and at any time.

You can brainstorm design solutions faster and more efficiently with 3D Sculptor. When you are ready to make your new creation a reality, you can easily bring your design into SOLIDWORKS to add all the needed details for manufacturing.

WATCH THE VIDEO

Get Started