A Journey through BOM Management on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

Webinar | June 27th | 9:30am GMT / 10:30 CET / 11:30 EET

Would you like to bring your Bill Of Material Management to a new level? During this two-part series, we will introduce how SOLIDWORKS with Cloud Services and 3DEXPERIENCE can help an organization manage the complexity and challenges of modern products. We will also demonstrate the creation of an engineering and manufacturing BOM through the aspects of different disciplines, roles and people based upon an engineering company’s product (the creation of an eBike). 

Both webinars consist of live presentations and present an opportunity to discuss the topics further during Q&A sessions.

Part 1 – What is BOM?

Theory - June 13th, 2024 | 9:30am BST

Part 2 – A Journey through BOM Management on the 3DEXPERIENCE platform

Demonstration - June 27th, 2024 | 9:30am BST

 

Can't make it live? A recording will be shared after the webinar when you register!

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Get Started