Benefit from Your New Cloud Services for SOLIDWORKS

Webinar | July 25th | 9:30am BST / 10:30 CEST / 11:30 EEST

Starting now, all new purchases of SOLIDWORKS® 3D CAD will include Cloud Services for SOLIDWORKS. Existing customers can also benefit from Cloud Services for a small upcharge in maintenance fee.

Cloud Services removes the friction associated with traditional design sharing and collaboration tools, streamlining everyday tasks to help you prioritize design. By connecting your SOLIDWORKS CAD data to the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform, Cloud Services gives you the following capabilities:

  • Share and Markup: Share your 3D designs with ANYONE – directly from SOLIDWORKS
  • Store and Revise: An online storage hub that’s purpose-built with CAD relationships and collaboration in mind
  • Manage and Control: Full access to a suite of tools to help manage data, work through formal change actions and approvals, and keep project tasks in check

In the webinar we will highlight key information and resources that will be helpful for understanding and implementing the benefits of Cloud Services for SOLIDWORKS.

Register now for the webinar on July 25th at 9:30am BST to join us live.

Can't make it live? A recording will be shared after the webinar when you register!


 

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Get Started