Navigating the shift: SOLIDWORKS Cloud Services for Designers and Engineers

Webinar | July 23, 2024 | 11:00AM GMT+8 / 10:00 GMT+7 / 13:00 AEST

Do you have questions about SOLIDWORKS with Cloud Services? Join our ‘Ask Me Anything’ webinar to get all your queries answered on how SOLIDWORKS, combined with the power of Cloud Services, is reshaping product design and development in the manufacturing world.

Throughout this session, we will demystify misconceptions and address common concerns surrounding cloud-based design workflows. 

Our expert speakers are ready to tackle your questions, equipping you with the insights needed to drive design innovation and productivity. We will conclude with a forward-looking perspective on the future of cloud in the product development process. 

Come prepared with questions!

Speakers:

SOLIDWORKS Cloud Services for Designers and Engineers

Wayne Poh

Industry Process Consultant
Asia Pacific South, 
Dassault Systèmes

SOLIDWORKS Cloud Services for Designers and Engineers

Alex Kok

Senior Industry Process Consultant
Asia Pacific South, 
Dassault Systèmes

REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

Get Started